Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Class Actions, Latin America, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Joshua Abaki
Joshua Abaki

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment

Toronto

416.367.6568
JAbaki@blg.com

Line Abecassis
Line Abecassis

Partner | Commercial Real Estate

Montréal

514.954.3125
LAbecassis@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Neil Abraham
Neil Abraham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.787.3587
NAbraham@blg.com

Julie Abran-Côté
Julie Abran-Côté

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company, Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Montréal

514.954.3107
JAbranCote@blg.com

Maude Adam-Joly
Maude Adam-Joly

Associate | Family Wealth Counsel, Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Law

Montréal

514-954-2588
MAdamJoly@blg.com

Edgar Aguhar
Edgar Aguhar

Law Clerk | Patents, Intellectual Property

Ottawa

613.237.0234
EAguhar@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com