On October 6, 2011, the Ontario Liberal Party won a third consecutive mandate from the people of Ontario with 53 of the 107 seats to form the first minority government in Ontario in over 25 years. The Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario (PC) won 37 seats and the New Democratic Party (NDP) won 17 seats. (...)

type Government Relations Bulletin - October 2011