A new Government of Canada was sworn in on December 12, 2003 under the leadership of Prime Minister Paul Martin. Mr. Martin’s choice of Ministers has introduced a significantly different look to the Government with new ministers in a majority of portfolios including some significant changes to the existing structure of several departments.

type Government Relations Bulletin, December 2003 - Prime Minister Paul Martin's Team