Maude Adam-Joly
Maude Adam-Joly

Associate | Family Wealth Counsel, Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Law

Montréal

514-954-2588
MAdamJoly@blg.com

André J. Barette
André J. Barette

Partner | Family Wealth Counsel, Estates and Trusts, Estates and Trust Litigation, Tax

Montréal

514.954.3128
ABarette@blg.com

Kevin Bianchini
Kevin Bianchini

Partner | Tax, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts, Family Wealth Counsel, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Montréal

514.954.3171
KBianchini@blg.com

Robert Biggar
Robert Biggar

Associate | Tax, Corporate Tax

Vancouver

604.640.4182
RBiggar@blg.com

Aaron Blumenfeld
Aaron Blumenfeld

Partner | Securities Litigation, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Team North®, Family Wealth Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6070
ABlumenfeld@blg.com

Siwei Chen
Siwei Chen

Associate | Tax

Calgary

403.232.9556
SChen@blg.com

Katherine Cooligan
Katherine Cooligan

Partner | Family Law, Litigation and Arbitration, Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Wealth Counsel

Ottawa

613.787.3565
KCooligan@blg.com

Pamela L. Cross
Pamela L. Cross

Partner | Tax, Family Wealth Counsel, Pensions and Benefits

Ottawa

613.787.3559
PCross@blg.com

Mary Cybulski
Mary Cybulski

Senior Associate | Family Law, Family Wealth Counsel, Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.369.4787
MCybulski@blg.com

Heather Dawe
Heather Dawe

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Private Company, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Tax, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3742
HDawe@blg.com