Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Kenneth S. Atlas
Kenneth S. Atlas

Senior Counsel | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Derivatives, Structured Finance and Securitization, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2522
KAtlas@blg.com

Tasy Bacolias
Tasy Bacolias

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions

Montréal

514.954.2554
TBacolias@blg.com

Shane Barnes
Shane Barnes

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Calgary

403.232.9432
SBarnes@blg.com

Catherine C. Beauvais
Catherine C. Beauvais

Associate | Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Montréal

514.954.3111
CaBeauvais@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com

Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Ivan Boiarski
Ivan Boiarski

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Governance and Special Committees

Toronto

416.367.6346
IBoiarski@blg.com