Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Tasy Bacolias
Tasy Bacolias

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions

Montréal

514.954.2554
TBacolias@blg.com

Kenza Bensaid
Kenza Bensaid

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Montréal

514.954.3183
KBensaid@blg.com

Linda L. Bertoldi
Linda L. Bertoldi

Senior Counsel | Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6647
LBertoldi@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Driven by Women™, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com

Alfred Buggé
Alfred Buggé

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Energy, Defence & Security

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2639 (Montréal) / 416.367.6455 (Toronto)
ABugge@blg.com

Frank S. Callaghan
Frank S. Callaghan

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Business and Corporate Commercial, Lending, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6014
FCallaghan@blg.com