Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Tasy Bacolias
Tasy Bacolias

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions

Montréal

514.954.2554
TBacolias@blg.com

Jeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes

Senior Counsel | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Corporate Finance and Securities, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets, Korea

Toronto

416.367.6720
JBarnes@blg.com

Kenza Bensaid
Kenza Bensaid

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Montréal

514.954.3183
KBensaid@blg.com

Linda L. Bertoldi
Linda L. Bertoldi

Senior Counsel | Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6647
LBertoldi@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Steven Bodi
Steven Bodi

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Business and Corporate Commercial, Insolvency and Restructuring, Corporate Finance and Securities, Oil and Gas, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Investment Management

Calgary

403.232.9491
SBodi@blg.com

Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Driven by Women™, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com