Milos Barutciski
Milos Barutciski

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Procurement, Public Policy and Government Relations

Toronto

416.367.6148
MBarutciski@blg.com

Daniel Boan
Daniel Boan

Partner | Construction, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Procurement

Toronto

416.367.6665
DBoan@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Mark J. Fecenko
Mark J. Fecenko

Partner | Procurement, Information Technology, Health Informatics, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6711
MFecenko@blg.com

Fred Gjoka
Fred Gjoka

Senior Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Real Estate Investments, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Business and Corporate Commercial, Procurement

Toronto

416.367.6374 x16374
FGjoka@blg.com

Sonny Ingram
Sonny Ingram

Senior Associate | Construction, Construction Contracts, Construction Dispute Resolution, Procurement

Toronto

416.367.6387
SIngram@blg.com

Krista M. Johanson
Krista M. Johanson

Partner | Infrastructure, Construction, Litigation and Arbitration, Construction Dispute Resolution, Construction Contracts, Procurement

Vancouver

604.632.3481
KJohanson@blg.com

Jason Joseph
Jason Joseph

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Information Technology, Procurement, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company

Toronto

416.367.6431
JJoseph@blg.com

Matthew Kronby
Matthew Kronby

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Public Policy and Government Relations, Procurement, Regulatory, Climate Change

Toronto

416.367.6255
MKronby@blg.com

Dirk Laudan
Dirk Laudan

Partner | Construction, Public Policy and Government Relations, Defamation and Media Law, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Infrastructure, Procurement, Construction Dispute Resolution, Construction Contracts, International Construction Projects, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects

Vancouver

604.640.4154
DLaudan@blg.com