Julien Boudreault
Julien Boudreault

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Appellate Advocacy, Privacy and Data Protection

Montréal

514.954.3118
JBoudreault@blg.com

Marlena Bova
Marlena Bova

Counsel | Cybersecurity, Privacy and Data Protection, Construction Contracts

Calgary

403.232.9614
MBova@blg.com

Jolie Cheung
Jolie Cheung

Senior Associate | Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Informatics, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6741
JoCheung@blg.com

Carina De Pellegrin
Carina De Pellegrin

Counsel | Intellectual Property Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright, Privacy and Data Protection, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Life Sciences, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3725
CDePellegrin@blg.com

Robert J. C. Deane
Robert J. C. Deane

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Intellectual Property Litigation, International Trade and Investment, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, CASL, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4250
RDeane@blg.com

Vinay Desai
Vinay Desai

Associate | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.3145
VDesai@blg.com

Kamini Dowe
Kamini Dowe

Senior Associate | Labour and Employment, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection

Calgary

403.232.9745
KDowe@blg.com

Nadia Effendi
Nadia Effendi

Partner | Appellate Advocacy, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection, Transportation, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration, Cybersecurity, Railway, Defence & Security

Toronto  | Ottawa

416.367.6728 (Toronto) / 613.787.3562 (Ottawa)
NEffendi@blg.com

Larry A. Elliot
Larry A. Elliot

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Securities Litigation, Privacy and Data Protection, Class Actions

Ottawa

613.787.3537
LElliot@blg.com

Allison Foord
Allison Foord

Partner | Products, Insurance and Tort Liability, Class Actions, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Senior Living and Housing

Vancouver

604.640.4079
AFoord@blg.com