Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker

Associate | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6250
ABaker@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Climate Change, Team North®, Construction

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Liviu Cananau
Liviu Cananau

Counsel | Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6613
LCananau@blg.com

Churyl Elgart
Churyl Elgart

Counsel | Municipal Planning, Land Development, Municipal Liability, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9601
CElgart@blg.com

Simon Fung
Simon Fung

Associate | Expropriation, Municipal Planning, Land Development, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government

Toronto

416.367.6129
SFung@blg.com

Serge Lakatos
Serge Lakatos

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Municipal Planning

Vancouver

604.640.4137
SLakatos@blg.com

Erika Lambert-Shirzad
Erika Lambert-Shirzad

Senior Associate | Environmental Law, Expropriation, Municipal Planning, Land Development, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration

Vancouver

604.632.3461
ELambertShirzad@blg.com

Julie Lesage
Julie Lesage

Associate | Environmental, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Municipal Planning, Land Development

Toronto

416.367.6276
JLesage@blg.com

David C. S. Longcroft
David C. S. Longcroft

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Hospitality, Municipal Planning, Transportation, Senior Living and Housing, Railway, Infrastructure

Vancouver

604.640.4211
DLongcroft@blg.com

Piper Morley
Piper Morley

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Land Development, Expropriation, Environmental Law, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6591
PMorley@blg.com