Simon Ashby
Simon Ashby

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate, Business and Corporate Commercial, Land Development

Ottawa

613.369.4750
SAshby@blg.com

Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker

Associate | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6250
ABaker@blg.com

Mel Bittman
Mel Bittman

Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Land Development

Vancouver

604.632.3404
MBittman@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Climate Change, Team North®, Construction

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Liviu Cananau
Liviu Cananau

Counsel | Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6613
LCananau@blg.com

Churyl Elgart
Churyl Elgart

Counsel | Municipal Planning, Land Development, Municipal Liability, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9601
CElgart@blg.com

Lee English
Lee English

Associate | Environmental, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development

Toronto

416.367.6169
LEnglish@blg.com

Simon Fung
Simon Fung

Associate | Expropriation, Municipal Planning, Land Development, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government

Toronto

416.367.6129
SFung@blg.com

Ian Graf
Ian Graf

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Investments, Real Estate Lending, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Land Development

Vancouver

604.640.4121
IGraf@blg.com

Kevin W. Keyes
Kevin W. Keyes

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Land Development, Infrastructure

Calgary

403.232.9594
KKeyes@blg.com