Jane Bachynski
Jane Bachynski

Senior Associate | Fraud, Construction, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Ottawa

613.787.3533
JBachynski@blg.com

Milos Barutciski
Milos Barutciski

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Procurement, Public Policy and Government Relations

Toronto

416.367.6148
MBarutciski@blg.com

Subrata Bhattacharjee
Subrata Bhattacharjee

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, International, Korea, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6371
SBhattacharjee@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com

Josiane Brault
Josiane Brault

Senior Associate | Product Liability, Insurance and Tort Liability, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Montréal

514.954.2557
JBrault@blg.com

Nicolas Businger
Nicolas Businger

Senior Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Class Actions, Estates and Trust Litigation, Fraud, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Toronto

416.367.6265
NBusinger@blg.com

The Honourable Thomas Albert Cromwell C.C.
The Honourable Thomas Albert Cromwell C.C.

Senior Counsel | Appellate Advocacy, Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Ottawa  | Vancouver

604.632.3460
TCromwell@blg.com

Loni da Costa
Loni da Costa

Partner | Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Appellate Advocacy

Calgary

403.232.9696
LdaCosta@blg.com

Robert Dawkins
Robert Dawkins

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, International Trade and Investment

Vancouver

604.640.4027
RDawkins@blg.com

David Di Paolo
David Di Paolo

Partner | Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6108
DDiPaolo@blg.com