Neil Abraham
Neil Abraham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.787.3587
NAbraham@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Katie Archibald
Katie Archibald

Senior Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6072
KArchibald@blg.com

Debbie Asirvatham
Debbie Asirvatham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Defamation and Media Law

Vancouver

604.632.3531
DAsirvatham@blg.com

Duncan A. W. Ault
Duncan A. W. Ault

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3524
DAult@blg.com

Denise L. Bambrough
Denise L. Bambrough

Partner | Construction, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6008
DBambrough@blg.com

Peter D. Banks
Peter D. Banks

Partner | Construction Dispute Resolution, Construction Contracts, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Calgary

403.232.9781
PBanks@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com

Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appellate Advocacy, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

Aaron Blumenfeld
Aaron Blumenfeld

Partner | Securities Litigation, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Team North®, Family Wealth Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6070
ABlumenfeld@blg.com