Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Shipping, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Latin America, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Neil Abraham
Neil Abraham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.787.3587
NAbraham@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Soudeh Alikhani
Soudeh Alikhani

Senior Associate | Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Indigenous Law, Team North®, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Montréal

514.954.2519
SAlikhani@blg.com

Katie Archibald
Katie Archibald

Senior Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6072
KArchibald@blg.com

Debbie Asirvatham
Debbie Asirvatham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Defamation and Media Law

Vancouver

604.632.3531
DAsirvatham@blg.com

Duncan A. W. Ault
Duncan A. W. Ault

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3524
DAult@blg.com

Denise L. Bambrough
Denise L. Bambrough

Partner | Construction, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6008
DBambrough@blg.com

Peter D. Banks
Peter D. Banks

Partner | Construction Dispute Resolution, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Calgary

403.232.9781
PBanks@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com