Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Class Actions, Latin America, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Subrata Bhattacharjee
Subrata Bhattacharjee

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, International, Korea, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6371
SBhattacharjee@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com

Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appellate Advocacy, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

Samantha Bonanno
Samantha Bonanno

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions, Municipal Liability, Automotive, Product Liability

Toronto

416.367.6308 
SBonanno@blg.com

Bevan Brooksbank
Bevan Brooksbank

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6604
BBrooksbank@blg.com

Nicolas Businger
Nicolas Businger

Senior Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Class Actions, Estates and Trust Litigation, Fraud, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Toronto

416.367.6265
NBusinger@blg.com

Anaïs Bussières McNicoll
Anaïs Bussières McNicoll

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Class Actions, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.3133
ABussieresMcNicoll@blg.com