Don J. Alberga
Don J. Alberga

Partner | Labour and Employment

Montréal

514.954.2566
DAlberga@blg.com

Stuart S. Aronovitch
Stuart S. Aronovitch

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration

Montréal

514.954.2549
SAronovitch@blg.com

Maddie Axelrod
Maddie Axelrod

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education

Toronto

416.367.6168
MAxelrod@blg.com

Audrey Belhumeur
Audrey Belhumeur

Associate | Labour and Employment Law

Montréal

514.954.2513
ABelhumeur@blg.com

Kevin Bianchini
Kevin Bianchini

Partner | Tax, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts, Family Wealth Counsel, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Montréal

514.954.3171
KBianchini@blg.com

Lorelle Binnion
Lorelle Binnion

Associate | Labour and Employment

Calgary

403.232.9768
LBinnion@blg.com

S. Margot Blight
S. Margot Blight

Partner | Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Labour and Employment, Education

Toronto

416.367.6114
MBlight@blg.com

Robert Bonhomme
Robert Bonhomme

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration, United States

Montréal

514.954.2540
RBonhomme@blg.com

Rebecca Bush
Rebecca Bush

Partner | Municipal Liability, Insurance and Tort Liability, Labour and Employment Law, Products, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6162
RBush@blg.com

Alexandre W. Buswell
Alexandre W. Buswell

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration, Defence & Security

Montréal

514.954.2541
ABuswell@blg.com