Kevin Bianchini
Kevin Bianchini

Partner | Tax, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts, Family Wealth Counsel, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Montréal

514.954.3171
KBianchini@blg.com

Anne Corbett
Anne Corbett

Partner | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Pensions and Benefits, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6013
ACorbett@blg.com

David A. Crerar
David A. Crerar

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Defamation and Media Law, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Pensions and Benefits, Intellectual Property Litigation, Senior Living and Housing, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4181
DCrerar@blg.com

Pamela L. Cross
Pamela L. Cross

Partner | Tax, Family Wealth Counsel, Pensions and Benefits, Charities and Not-For-Profits

Ottawa

613.787.3559
PCross@blg.com

Daniel J. Dochylo
Daniel J. Dochylo

Partner | Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Wealth Counsel, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts

Toronto

416.367.6139
DDochylo@blg.com

James Fu
James Fu

Partner | Labour and Employment, Pensions and Benefits, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Education

Toronto

416.367.6513
JFu@blg.com

Brad Hallowell
Brad Hallowell

Associate | Labour and Employment, Pensions and Benefits

Toronto

416.367.6111
BHallowell@blg.com

Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison

Partner | Pensions and Benefits, Banking and Financial Services, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Automotive

Toronto

416.367.6046
AHarrison@blg.com

Markus F. Kremer
Markus F. Kremer

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Pensions and Benefits, Class Actions, International, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Education

Toronto

416.367.6658
MKremer@blg.com

Sonia T. Mak
Sonia T. Mak

Partner | Pensions and Benefits, Private Company, Purchase and Sale of a Business

Toronto

416.367.6171
SMak@blg.com