Maddie Axelrod
Maddie Axelrod

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education

Toronto

416.367.6168
MAxelrod@blg.com

Audrey Belhumeur
Audrey Belhumeur

Associate | Labour and Employment Law

Montréal

514.954.2513
ABelhumeur@blg.com

Rebecca Bush
Rebecca Bush

Partner | Municipal Liability, Insurance and Tort Liability, Labour and Employment Law, Products, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6162
RBush@blg.com

Lisa Carlson
Lisa Carlson

Senior Associate | Labour and Employment Law

Vancouver

604.632.3521
LCarlson@blg.com

Marie-Pier Emery
Marie-Pier Emery

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Business Immigration

Montréal

514.954.3123
MEmery@blg.com

Madeeha Hashmi
Madeeha Hashmi

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law

Toronto

416.367.6121
MHashmi@blg.com

Michelle S. Henry
Michelle S. Henry

Partner | Labour and Employment Law, Litigation and Arbitration, Education

Toronto

416.367.6531
MHenry@blg.com

Zoë Hutchinson
Zoë Hutchinson

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law

Vancouver

604.632.3545
ZHutchinson@blg.com

Clay Jacobson
Clay Jacobson

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, International Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Labour and Employment Law, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9542
CJacobson@blg.com

​Anna V. Karimian
​Anna V. Karimian

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law

Toronto

416.367.6625
AKarimian@blg.com