Milos Barutciski
Milos Barutciski

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Procurement, Public Policy and Government Relations

Toronto

416.367.6148
MBarutciski@blg.com

Craig R. Chiasson
Craig R. Chiasson

Partner | Investment Treaty Arbitration, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, International Construction Projects

Vancouver

604.640.4221
CChiasson@blg.com

Robert Dawkins
Robert Dawkins

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, International Trade and Investment

Vancouver

604.640.4027
RDawkins@blg.com

Robert J. C. Deane
Robert J. C. Deane

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Intellectual Property Litigation, International Trade and Investment, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, CASL, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4250
RDeane@blg.com

Bruce Gailey
Bruce Gailey

Consultant | International Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, Construction, Energy, Oil and Gas, Infrastructure

+41 (0) 44 586 7069
bgailey@gailey-law.ch

Jesse Goldman
Jesse Goldman

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Products, Tax, Public Policy and Government Relations, Regulatory

Toronto

416.367.6173
JGoldman@blg.com

Matthew Kronby
Matthew Kronby

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Public Policy and Government Relations, Procurement, Regulatory, Climate Change

Toronto

416.367.6255
MKronby@blg.com

Erica Lindberg
Erica Lindberg

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Regulatory, Tax

Toronto

416.367.6422
ELindberg@blg.com

Jacob Mantle
Jacob Mantle

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, International Trade and Investment

Toronto

416.367.6234
JMantle@blg.com

Sarah K. McEachern
Sarah K. McEachern

Partner | International Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Products, Aviation

Vancouver

604.632.3471
SMcEachern@blg.com