Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Class Actions, Latin America, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

The Honourable Louise Arbour
The Honourable Louise Arbour

Senior Counsel | International, Litigation and Arbitration, Public Policy and Government Relations, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.2547
LArbour@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Jeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes

Senior Counsel | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Corporate Finance and Securities, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets, Korea

Toronto

416.367.6720
JBarnes@blg.com

Milos Barutciski
Milos Barutciski

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Procurement, Public Policy and Government Relations

Toronto

416.367.6148
MBarutciski@blg.com

Subrata Bhattacharjee
Subrata Bhattacharjee

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, International, Korea, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6371
SBhattacharjee@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Robert Bonhomme
Robert Bonhomme

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration, United States

Montréal

514.954.2540
RBonhomme@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com

Peter A. Bryan
Peter A. Bryan

Partner | Oil and Gas, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Korea

Calgary

403.232.9483
PBryan@blg.com