Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Robert Bonhomme
Robert Bonhomme

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration, United States

Montréal

514.954.2540
RBonhomme@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com

David Henry
David Henry

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Information Technology, Life Sciences, Mining, Team North®, Debt Capital Markets, Autonomous Vehicles, United States

Ottawa

613.369.4788
DHenry@blg.com

Danny J. Kaufer
Danny J. Kaufer

Partner | Labour and Employment, Litigation and Arbitration, United States

Montréal

514.954.2579
DKaufer@blg.com

Bruce A. Lawrence
Bruce A. Lawrence

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Corporate Finance and Securities, Oil and Gas, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Mining, Automotive, Debt Capital Markets, Autonomous Vehicles, United States

Calgary

403.232.9597
BLawrence@blg.com

Rae Deulrae Min
Rae Deulrae Min

Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, Class Actions, International, Korea, United States, Information Technology

Toronto

416.367.6576
RMin@blg.com

Alfred L. J. Page
Alfred L. J. Page

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Finance and Securities, Investment Management, Private Equity, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Debt Capital Markets, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, United States

Toronto

416.367.6020
APage@blg.com

Mathieu Piché-Messier
Mathieu Piché-Messier

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, Intellectual Property Litigation, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, Defamation and Media Law, United States

Montréal

514.954.3136
MPMessier@blg.com

Steve Suarez
Steve Suarez

Partner | Corporate Tax, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Corporate Finance and Securities, Team North®, Private Equity, Life Sciences, Autonomous Vehicles, United States

Toronto

416.367.6702
SSuarez@blg.com