Subrata Bhattacharjee
Subrata Bhattacharjee

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, International, Korea, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6371
SBhattacharjee@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Craig R. Chiasson
Craig R. Chiasson

Partner | Investment Treaty Arbitration, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, International Construction Projects, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, China

Vancouver

604.640.4221
CChiasson@blg.com

Brian Dingle
Brian Dingle

Partner | Business Immigration, Labour and Employment, China

Toronto

416.367.6189
BDingle@blg.com

Jesse Goldman
Jesse Goldman

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, Products, Tax, Hospitality, China, Public Policy and Government Relations, Regulatory

Toronto

416.367.6173
JGoldman@blg.com

Sean L. Gosnell
Sean L. Gosnell

Partner | Land Development, Municipal Planning, Expropriation, China, Mining, Insurance and Tort Liability

Toronto

416.367.6120
SGosnell@blg.com

Shin Hung
Shin Hung

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, China, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3571
SHung@blg.com

Matthew Kronby
Matthew Kronby

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Public Policy and Government Relations, Procurement, Regulatory, International Arbitration, China, Climate Change

Toronto

416.367.6255
MKronby@blg.com

Kent D. Kufeldt
Kent D. Kufeldt

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Oil and Gas, Saskatchewan, Debt Capital Markets, China

Vancouver  | Calgary

604.640.4195 (Vancouver) / 403.232.9727 (Calgary)
KKufeldt@blg.com

Anne Lau
Anne Lau

Counsel | Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Information Technology, China

Vancouver

604.640.4109
ALau@blg.com