Louis Allard
Louis Allard

Counsel | Intellectual Property, Patents, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3738 (Ottawa), 514.954.2528 (Montréal)
LAllard@blg.com

Curtis Behmann
Curtis Behmann

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Industrial Design

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3596 (Ottawa), 514.954.2596 (Montréal)
CBehmann@blg.com

Geneviève Bergeron
Geneviève Bergeron

Partner | Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Licensing, Copyright

Montréal

514.954.3142
GBergeron@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Matthew Boyd
Matthew Boyd

Associate | Trademarks, Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Copyright

Ottawa

613.787.3502
MBoyd@blg.com

Mekhala Chaubal
Mekhala Chaubal

Associate | Copyright, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Trademarks, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6259
MChaubal@blg.com

The Honourable Edward C. Chiasson
The Honourable Edward C. Chiasson

Senior Counsel | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Construction, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Maritime Law, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4091
EChiasson@blg.com

Jeffrey Coghlan
Jeffrey Coghlan

Senior Associate | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology

Ottawa

613.369.4790
JCoghlan@blg.com

Peter Cooke
Peter Cooke

Senior Counsel | Intellectual Property, Trademarks

Ottawa

613.787.3504
PCooke@blg.com

Douglas G. Copland
Douglas G. Copland

Partner | Private Company, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Intellectual Property, Information Technology, Franchise Licensing and Distribution

Vancouver

604.640.4223
DCopland@blg.com