Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Latin America, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Daniel Ayotte
Daniel Ayotte

Senior Counsel | Construction, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Product Liability, Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.3138
DAyotte@blg.com

Katherine Ayre
Katherine Ayre

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6016
KAyre@blg.com

Morgan Baker
Morgan Baker

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Transportation

Vancouver

604.640.4006
MoBaker@blg.com

Keith N. Batten
Keith N. Batten

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability

Toronto

416.367.6103
KBatten@blg.com

Keri E. D. Bedeau
Keri E. D. Bedeau

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Fraud, Product Liability, Municipal Liability, Construction, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6001
KBedeau@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Product Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

P. Jeremy Bolger
P. Jeremy Bolger

Senior Counsel | Maritime Law, Transportation, Insurance and Tort Liability, Railway

Montréal

514.954.3119
JBolger@blg.com