Sarah Bird
Sarah Bird

Partner | Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Banking and Financial Services, Indigenous Law, Business and Corporate Commercial, Defence & Security

Vancouver

604.640.4176
SBird@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Gautam Dhillon
Gautam Dhillon

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Banking and Financial Services, Construction

Vancouver

604.640.4214
GDhillon@blg.com

Patrick Dolan
Patrick Dolan

Counsel | Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Construction Contracts, Electricity Markets, Mining, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6672
PDolan@blg.com

Christopher W. Eagles
Christopher W. Eagles

Partner | Infrastructure, Construction, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Railway, Defence & Security

Vancouver

604.640.4136
CEagles@blg.com

Bruce E. Fowler
Bruce E. Fowler

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6194
BFowler@blg.com

Shane Freitag
Shane Freitag

Partner | Electricity Markets, Oil and Gas, Derivatives, Energy, Team North®, Saskatchewan, Infrastructure, Mergers and Acquisitions

Toronto

416.367.6137
SFreitag@blg.com

Bruce Gailey
Bruce Gailey

Consultant | International Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, Construction, Energy, Oil and Gas, Infrastructure

+41 (0) 44 586 7069
bgailey@gailey-law.ch

Patricia Galella
Patricia Galella

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Infrastructure, Electricity Markets, Privacy and Data Protection, Autonomous Vehicles, Defence & Security

Montréal

514.954.2514
PGalella@blg.com

Benjamin David Gross
Benjamin David Gross

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Mining, Infrastructure, Commercial Real Estate, Insolvency and Restructuring, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2635
BGross@blg.com