Maude Adam-Joly
Maude Adam-Joly

Associate | Family Wealth Counsel, Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Law

Montréal

514-954-2588
MAdamJoly@blg.com

André J. Barette
André J. Barette

Partner | Family Wealth Counsel, Estates and Trusts, Estates and Trust Litigation, Tax

Montréal

514.954.3128
ABarette@blg.com

Kevin Bianchini
Kevin Bianchini

Partner | Tax, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts, Family Wealth Counsel, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Montréal

514.954.3171
KBianchini@blg.com

Aaron Blumenfeld
Aaron Blumenfeld

Partner | Securities Litigation, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Team North®, Family Wealth Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6070
ABlumenfeld@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Katherine Cooligan
Katherine Cooligan

Partner | Family Law, Litigation and Arbitration, Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Wealth Counsel

Ottawa

613.787.3565
KCooligan@blg.com

Pamela L. Cross
Pamela L. Cross

Partner | Tax, Family Wealth Counsel, Pensions and Benefits

Ottawa

613.787.3559
PCross@blg.com

Mary Cybulski
Mary Cybulski

Senior Associate | Family Law, Family Wealth Counsel, Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.369.4787
MCybulski@blg.com

Daniel J. Dochylo
Daniel J. Dochylo

Partner | Estates and Trust Litigation, Family Wealth Counsel, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Pensions and Benefits, Estates and Trusts

Toronto

416.367.6139
DDochylo@blg.com

Richard Eisenbraun
Richard Eisenbraun

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Tax, Corporate Tax, International, Family Wealth Counsel, Private Company, Private Equity, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Calgary

403.232.9648
REisenbraun@blg.com