Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker

Associate | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6250
ABaker@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Climate Change, Team North®, Construction

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Ingrid Braul
Ingrid Braul

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Environmental, Environmental Law

Vancouver

604.632.3450
IBraul@blg.com

Jessica-Ann Buchta
Jessica-Ann Buchta

Associate | Energy, Electricity Markets, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6066
JBuchta@blg.com

Katie Butler
Katie Butler

Associate | Environmental, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Regulatory

Toronto

416.367.6353
KButler@blg.com

David K. Camp
David K. Camp

Senior Counsel | Indigenous Law, Public Policy and Government Relations, Municipal Law and Other Government, Environmental, Expropriation, Mining

Vancouver

604.640.4104
DCamp@blg.com

F.F. (Rick) Coburn
F.F. (Rick) Coburn

Partner | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6038
RCoburn@blg.com

Alexandre Desjardins
Alexandre Desjardins

Senior Associate | Environmental, Business and Corporate Commercial, Public Policy and Government Relations, Climate Change

Montréal

514.954.2646
ADesjardins@blg.com

Luke Dineley
Luke Dineley

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Aviation, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Insolvency and Restructuring, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4219
LDineley@blg.com

Yves A. Dubois
Yves A. Dubois

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Construction, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Environmental, Municipal Law and Other Government, Business and Corporate Commercial, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement

Montréal

514.954.3130
YDubois@blg.com