Denise L. Bambrough
Denise L. Bambrough

Partner | Construction, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6008
DBambrough@blg.com

T. Kirk Boyd
T. Kirk Boyd

Partner | Appellate Advocacy, Insurance and Tort Liability, Cybersecurity

Ottawa

613.787.3563
KBoyd@blg.com

Robert Charbonneau
Robert Charbonneau

Senior Counsel | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Aviation, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.2518
RCharbonneau@blg.com

Robert J. C. Deane
Robert J. C. Deane

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Intellectual Property Litigation, International Trade and Investment, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, CASL, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4250
RDeane@blg.com

Vinay Desai
Vinay Desai

Associate | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.3145
VDesai@blg.com

Nadia Effendi
Nadia Effendi

Partner | Appellate Advocacy, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection, Transportation, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration, Cybersecurity, Railway, Defence & Security

Toronto  | Ottawa

416.367.6728 (Toronto) / 613.787.3562 (Ottawa)
NEffendi@blg.com

Mark J. Fecenko
Mark J. Fecenko

Partner | Procurement, Information Technology, Health Informatics, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6711
MFecenko@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, StartUp and Grow™, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Daniel Girlando
Daniel Girlando

Partner | Health, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6516
DGirlando@blg.com

Éloïse Gratton
Éloïse Gratton

Partner | Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Cybersecurity, FinTech, CASL

Toronto  | Montréal

416.367.6225 (Toronto) / 514.954.3106 (Montréal)
EGratton@blg.com