Joshua Abaki
Joshua Abaki

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment

Toronto

416.367.6568
JAbaki@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Milos Barutciski
Milos Barutciski

Partner | International Trade and Investment, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Procurement, Public Policy and Government Relations

Toronto

416.367.6148
MBarutciski@blg.com

Subrata Bhattacharjee
Subrata Bhattacharjee

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Business and Corporate Commercial, International, Korea, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, Defence & Security

Toronto

416.367.6371
SBhattacharjee@blg.com

Karine Fahmy
Karine Fahmy

Senior Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Intellectual Property Litigation, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment

Montréal

514.954.2597
KFahmy@blg.com

Pierre N. Gemson
Pierre N. Gemson

Senior Associate | Litigation and Arbitration, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Appellate Advocacy, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Toronto

416.367.6324
PGemson@blg.com

Moshe Grunfeld
Moshe Grunfeld

Senior Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6558
MGrunfeld@blg.com

Graeme A. Hamilton
Graeme A. Hamilton

Partner | Investigations and White Collar Defence, Securities Litigation, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Defence & Security, Appellate Advocacy, International Trade and Investment

Toronto

416.367.6746
GHamilton@blg.com

Marie-Claude Lassiseraye Mathieu
Marie-Claude Lassiseraye Mathieu

Senior Associate | Litigation and Arbitration, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment

Montréal

514.954.2649
MLMathieu@blg.com

Catherine Lussier
Catherine Lussier

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Fraud, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Intellectual Property Litigation, Construction

Montréal

514.954.2550
CLussier@blg.com