Line Abecassis
Line Abecassis

Partner | Commercial Real Estate

Montréal

514.954.3125
LAbecassis@blg.com

Julie Abran-Côté
Julie Abran-Côté

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company, Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Montréal

514.954.3107
JAbranCote@blg.com

Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Robert Antenore
Robert Antenore

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6553
RAntenore@blg.com

Simon Ashby
Simon Ashby

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate, Business and Corporate Commercial, Land Development

Ottawa

613.369.4750
SAshby@blg.com

François Beaudry
François Beaudry

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Construction Dispute Resolution, Real Estate Litigation

Montréal

514.954.3170
FBeaudry@blg.com

Mel Bittman
Mel Bittman

Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Land Development

Vancouver

604.632.3404
MBittman@blg.com

Guillaume Blais
Guillaume Blais

Associate | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Structured Finance and Securitization, Real Estate Lending, Commercial Real Estate, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2599
GBlais@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Climate Change, Team North®, Construction

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Aaron Blumenfeld
Aaron Blumenfeld

Partner | Securities Litigation, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Team North®, Family Wealth Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6070
ABlumenfeld@blg.com