Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Robert Antenore
Robert Antenore

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6553
RAntenore@blg.com

Mel Bittman
Mel Bittman

Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Land Development

Vancouver

604.632.3404
MBittman@blg.com

Guillaume Blais
Guillaume Blais

Associate | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Structured Finance and Securitization, Real Estate Lending, Commercial Real Estate, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2599
GBlais@blg.com

Catherine E. Bray
Catherine E. Bray

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Investments, Real Estate Lending, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects

Toronto

416.367.6164
CBray@blg.com

Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

Rocco D
Rocco D'Angelo

Partner | Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Senior Living and Housing

Ottawa

613.787.3549
RDAngelo@blg.com

François D. Gagnon
François D. Gagnon

Partner | Insolvency and Restructuring, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate Lending, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Fraud, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Montréal

514.954.2553
FGagnon@blg.com

Parisa Gerami Hurst
Parisa Gerami Hurst

Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Hospitality, Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Vancouver

604.632.3423
PHurst@blg.com

Fred Gjoka
Fred Gjoka

Senior Associate | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Real Estate Investments, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Business and Corporate Commercial, Procurement

Toronto

416.367.6374 x16374
FGjoka@blg.com