Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Alfred Buggé
Alfred Buggé

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Energy, Defence & Security

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2639 (Montréal) / 416.367.6455 (Toronto)
ABugge@blg.com

Ira Cooper
Ira Cooper

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Private Equity, Lending, Derivatives, Oil and Gas, Structured Finance and Securitization, Debt Capital Markets, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9613
ICooper@blg.com

Shauna L. Crothers
Shauna L. Crothers

Senior Associate | Banking and Financial Services, Private Equity, Lending, Debt Capital Markets

Calgary

403.232.9652
SCrothers@blg.com

Pascal de Guise
Pascal de Guise

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Mining, Life Sciences, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal

514.954.3167
PdeGuise@blg.com

Kyle Denomme
Kyle Denomme

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Private Company, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity

Toronto

416.367.6586
KDenomme@blg.com

G. Eric Doherty
G. Eric Doherty

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Investment Management, Venture Capital, Private Equity

Vancouver

604.640.4193
EDoherty@blg.com

Richard Eisenbraun
Richard Eisenbraun

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Tax, Corporate Tax, International, Family Wealth Counsel, Private Company, Private Equity, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Calgary

403.232.9648
REisenbraun@blg.com

Jordan Furfaro
Jordan Furfaro

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Venture Capital, Private Equity

Montréal

514.954.2630
JFurfaro@blg.com

Neil Ezra Hazan
Neil Ezra Hazan

Partner | Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Equity, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Private Company, International Arbitration

Montréal

514.954.2511
NHazan@blg.com