Clara Chow
Clara Chow

Associate | Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Copyright, Licensing, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law

Montréal

514.954.3178
CChow@blg.com

Vinay Desai
Vinay Desai

Associate | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.3145
VDesai@blg.com

Éloïse Gratton
Éloïse Gratton

Partner | Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, FinTech

Toronto  | Montréal

416.367.6225 (Toronto) / 514.954.3106 (Montréal)
EGratton@blg.com

François Joli-Coeur
François Joli-Coeur

Senior Associate | Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.3144
FJoliCoeur@blg.com

Kathleen Lemieux
Kathleen Lemieux

Partner | Intellectual Property Litigation, Trademarks, Licensing, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3740
KLemieux@blg.com

Michelle T. Maniago
Michelle T. Maniago

Partner | Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Privacy and Data Protection, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law

Vancouver

604.640.4139
MManiago@blg.com

LuAnne Morrow
LuAnne Morrow

Counsel | Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Licensing, Copyright, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Privacy and Data Protection, Defamation and Media Law, CASL

Calgary

403.232.9577
LMorrow@blg.com

Alexandra M. Nicol
Alexandra M. Nicol

Counsel | Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Regulatory, Privacy and Data Protection, Life Sciences, Senior Living and Housing, Business and Corporate Commercial, Personal Health Information and Privacy, CASL

Montréal

514.954.3158
ANicol@blg.com

Christine Pallotta
Christine Pallotta

Partner | Intellectual Property Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright, Licensing, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Life Sciences

Toronto

416.367.6267
CPallotta@blg.com

Devin Persaud
Devin Persaud

Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Business and Corporate Commercial, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Toronto

416.367.6298
DPersaud@blg.com