Neil Abraham
Neil Abraham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.787.3587
NAbraham@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

The Honourable Louise Arbour
The Honourable Louise Arbour

Senior Counsel | International, Litigation and Arbitration, Public Policy and Government Relations, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.2547
LArbour@blg.com

Duncan A. W. Ault
Duncan A. W. Ault

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3524
DAult@blg.com

Daniel Ayotte
Daniel Ayotte

Senior Counsel | Construction, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Products, Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.3138
DAyotte@blg.com

Peter D. Banks
Peter D. Banks

Partner | Construction Dispute Resolution, Construction Contracts, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Calgary

403.232.9781
PBanks@blg.com

Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appellate Advocacy, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

T. Kirk Boyd
T. Kirk Boyd

Partner | Appellate Advocacy, Insurance and Tort Liability, Cybersecurity

Ottawa

613.787.3563
KBoyd@blg.com

Christopher D. Bredt
Christopher D. Bredt

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Indigenous Law, Fraud, Defamation and Media Law, Railway

Toronto

416.367.6165
CBredt@blg.com

Anaïs Bussières McNicoll
Anaïs Bussières McNicoll

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Class Actions, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.3133
ABussieresMcNicoll@blg.com