Pascal de Guise
Pascal de Guise

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Mining, Life Sciences, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal

514.954.3167
PdeGuise@blg.com

G. Eric Doherty
G. Eric Doherty

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Investment Management, Venture Capital, Private Equity

Vancouver

604.640.4193
EDoherty@blg.com

André Dufour
André Dufour

Partner | Purchase and Sale of a Business, Venture Capital, Private Company, International, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2526
ADufour@blg.com

Jordan Furfaro
Jordan Furfaro

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Venture Capital, Private Equity

Montréal

514.954.2630
JFurfaro@blg.com

Manon Gauthier
Manon Gauthier

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Venture Capital, Life Sciences

Montréal

514.954.2510
MGauthier@blg.com

Andrew Hennigar
Andrew Hennigar

Counsel | Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Finance and Securities, Business and Corporate Commercial, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Purchase and Sale of a Business

Vancouver

604.632.3548
AHennigar@blg.com

Patrice Martin
Patrice Martin

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Information Technology, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Autonomous Vehicles

Montréal

514.954.2546
PMartin@blg.com

Anthony Milazzo
Anthony Milazzo

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Private Company, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Corporate Finance and Securities, Life Sciences, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6666
AMilazzo@blg.com

François Nolet-Lévesque
François Nolet-Lévesque

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Information Technology, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Mergers and Acquisitions, Banking and Financial Services

Montréal

514.954.3164
FNolet@blg.com

Manoj Pundit
Manoj Pundit

Partner | Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mining, Venture Capital, Life Sciences, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6577
MPundit@blg.com