Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Driven by Women™, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com

David K. Camp
David K. Camp

Senior Counsel | Indigenous Law, Public Policy and Government Relations, Municipal Law and Other Government, Environmental, Expropriation, Mining

Vancouver

604.640.4104
DCamp@blg.com

Carlos Cerqueira
Carlos Cerqueira

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Financial Services Sectors, Mining

Toronto

416.367.6575
CCerqueira@blg.com

Pascal de Guise
Pascal de Guise

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Venture Capital, Private Equity, Mining, Life Sciences, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal

514.954.3167
PdeGuise@blg.com

G. Eric Doherty
G. Eric Doherty

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Investment Management, Venture Capital, Private Equity

Vancouver

604.640.4193
EDoherty@blg.com

Patrick Dolan
Patrick Dolan

Counsel | Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Construction Contracts, Electricity Markets, Mining, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6672
PDolan@blg.com

Erik Goldsilver
Erik Goldsilver

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mining, Indigenous Law, Electricity Markets, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6152
EGoldsilver@blg.com

Sean L. Gosnell
Sean L. Gosnell

Partner | Land Development, Municipal Planning, Expropriation, China, Mining, Insurance and Tort Liability

Toronto

416.367.6120
SGosnell@blg.com

Benjamin David Gross
Benjamin David Gross

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Mining, Infrastructure, Commercial Real Estate, Insolvency and Restructuring, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2635
BGross@blg.com