Kenneth S. Atlas
Kenneth S. Atlas

Senior Counsel | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Derivatives, Structured Finance and Securitization, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2522
KAtlas@blg.com

John Blair
John Blair

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Class Actions, Construction Dispute Resolution, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Calgary

403.232.9723
JBlair@blg.com

Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Driven by Women™, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Derivatives, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4041
MeBradley@blg.com

Jason J. Brooks
Jason J. Brooks

Partner | Investment Management, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Purchase and Sale of a Business

Vancouver

604.640.4102
JBrooks@blg.com

Colin Cameron-Vendrig
Colin Cameron-Vendrig

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Investment Management, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6242
CCameronVendrig@blg.com

Laurie J. Cook
Laurie J. Cook

Partner | Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Investment Management, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees

Toronto

416.367.6639
LCook@blg.com

Ira Cooper
Ira Cooper

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Private Equity, Lending, Derivatives, Structured Finance and Securitization, Debt Capital Markets, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9613
ICooper@blg.com

Rebecca A. Cowdery
Rebecca A. Cowdery

Partner | Investment Management, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Corporate Governance and Special Committees

Toronto

416.367.6340
RCowdery@blg.com

Carol E. Derk
Carol E. Derk

Partner | Investment Management, Derivatives, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, ETFs, Structured Products and Closed-End Funds, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments

Toronto

416.367.6181
CDerk@blg.com