Curtis Behmann
Curtis Behmann

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Industrial Design

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3596 (Ottawa), 514.954.2596 (Montréal)
CBehmann@blg.com

Geneviève Bergeron
Geneviève Bergeron

Partner | Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Licensing, Copyright

Montréal

514.954.3142
GBergeron@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Jolie Cheung
Jolie Cheung

Senior Associate | Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Informatics, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6741
JoCheung@blg.com

The Honourable Edward C. Chiasson
The Honourable Edward C. Chiasson

Senior Counsel | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Construction, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Shipping, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4091
EChiasson@blg.com

Jeffrey Coghlan
Jeffrey Coghlan

Senior Associate | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology

Ottawa

613.369.4790
JCoghlan@blg.com

Douglas G. Copland
Douglas G. Copland

Partner | Private Company, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Intellectual Property, Information Technology, Franchise Licensing and Distribution

Vancouver

604.640.4223
DCopland@blg.com

Vinay Desai
Vinay Desai

Associate | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.3145
VDesai@blg.com

Mark J. Fecenko
Mark J. Fecenko

Partner | Procurement, Information Technology, Health Informatics, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6711
MFecenko@blg.com

Bonnie Freedman
Bonnie Freedman

Counsel | Health, Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Life Sciences, CASL

Toronto

416.367.6239
BoFreedman@blg.com