Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Maddie Axelrod
Maddie Axelrod

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education

Toronto

416.367.6168
MAxelrod@blg.com

Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Products, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

Katharine Byrick
Katharine Byrick

Partner | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6012
KByrick@blg.com

Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Karine Chênevert
Karine Chênevert

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Senior Living and Housing

Montréal

514.954.3180
KChenevert@blg.com

Jolie Cheung
Jolie Cheung

Senior Associate | Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Informatics, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6741
JoCheung@blg.com

Victoria Cistrone
Victoria Cistrone

Associate | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6002
VCistrone@blg.com

Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke
Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke

Partner | Health Advocacy, Class Actions, Products, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Education

Toronto

416.367.6203
CClarke@blg.com