Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Products, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Karine Chênevert
Karine Chênevert

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Senior Living and Housing

Montréal

514.954.3180
KChenevert@blg.com

Kate A. Crawford
Kate A. Crawford

Partner | Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Class Actions, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Senior Living and Housing

Toronto

416.367.6729
KCrawford@blg.com

David A. Crerar
David A. Crerar

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Defamation and Media Law, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Pensions and Benefits, Intellectual Property Litigation, Senior Living and Housing, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4181
DCrerar@blg.com

Rocco D
Rocco D'Angelo

Partner | Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Senior Living and Housing

Ottawa

613.787.3549
RDAngelo@blg.com

Allison Foord
Allison Foord

Partner | Products, Insurance and Tort Liability, Class Actions, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Senior Living and Housing

Vancouver

604.640.4079
AFoord@blg.com

Robyn A. Grant
Robyn A. Grant

Partner | Health, Senior Living and Housing, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence

Toronto

416.367.6716
rgrant@blg.com

Émilie Jutras
Émilie Jutras

Senior Associate | Health, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Senior Living and Housing

Montréal

514.954.3137
EJutras@blg.com

David C. S. Longcroft
David C. S. Longcroft

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Hospitality, Municipal Planning, Transportation, Senior Living and Housing, Railway, Infrastructure

Vancouver

604.640.4211
DLongcroft@blg.com