Katharine Byrick
Katharine Byrick

Partner | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6012
KByrick@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Kate A. Crawford
Kate A. Crawford

Partner | Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Class Actions, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Senior Living and Housing

Toronto

416.367.6729
KCrawford@blg.com

Bonnie Freedman
Bonnie Freedman

Counsel | Health, Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Life Sciences, CASL

Toronto

416.367.6239
BoFreedman@blg.com

Mary Lynn Gleason
Mary Lynn Gleason

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Medico-Legal Defence, Personal Health Information and Privacy

Toronto

416.367.6112
MGleason@blg.com

Patrick Hawkins
Patrick Hawkins

Partner | Health, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Mental Health Law, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6065
PHawkins@blg.com

Daphne G. Jarvis
Daphne G. Jarvis

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy

Toronto

416.367.6216
DJarvis@blg.com

Anna L. Marrison
Anna L. Marrison

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Appellate Advocacy, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Class Actions

Toronto

416.367.6674
AMarrison@blg.com

Alexandra M. Nicol
Alexandra M. Nicol

Counsel | Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Regulatory, Privacy and Data Protection, Life Sciences, Senior Living and Housing, Business and Corporate Commercial, Personal Health Information and Privacy, CASL

Montréal

514.954.3158
ANicol@blg.com

Barbara Walker-Renshaw
Barbara Walker-Renshaw

Partner | Mental Health Law, Appellate Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Health Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6744
BWalkerRenshaw@blg.com