Katharine Byrick
Katharine Byrick

Partner | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6012
KByrick@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke
Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke

Partner | Health Advocacy, Class Actions, Products, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Education

Toronto

416.367.6203
CClarke@blg.com

Naveen Hassan
Naveen Hassan

Associate | Health, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Class Actions

Toronto

416.367.6052
NHassan@blg.com

Patrick Hawkins
Patrick Hawkins

Partner | Health, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Mental Health Law, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6065
PHawkins@blg.com

Daphne G. Jarvis
Daphne G. Jarvis

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy

Toronto

416.367.6216
DJarvis@blg.com

Émilie Jutras
Émilie Jutras

Senior Associate | Health, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Senior Living and Housing

Montréal

514.954.3137
EJutras@blg.com

Christine Laviolette
Christine Laviolette

Senior Associate | Health, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6238
CLaviolette@blg.com

Jessica R. Szabo
Jessica R. Szabo

Associate | Health, Mental Health Law

Toronto

416.367.6393
JSzabo@blg.com

Karine Thériault
Karine Thériault

Associate | Health, Mental Health Law

Montréal

514.395.3886
KTheriault@blg.com