Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

Jolie Cheung
Jolie Cheung

Senior Associate | Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Informatics, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6741
JoCheung@blg.com

Anne Corbett
Anne Corbett

Partner | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Pensions and Benefits, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6013
ACorbett@blg.com

Mark J. Fecenko
Mark J. Fecenko

Partner | Procurement, Information Technology, Health Informatics, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6711
MFecenko@blg.com

Marc Jolicoeur
Marc Jolicoeur

Senior Counsel | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Insolvency and Restructuring, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Health System Integration, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3515
MJolicoeur@blg.com

Graham King
Graham King

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Private Company, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions

Toronto

416.367.6051
GKing@blg.com

Nick G. Pasquino
Nick G. Pasquino

Partner | Private Company, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Health System Integration, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Charities and Not-For-Profits

Toronto

416.367.6253
NPasquino@blg.com