Carina De Pellegrin
Carina De Pellegrin

Counsel | Intellectual Property Litigation, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright, Privacy and Data Protection, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Life Sciences, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3725
CDePellegrin@blg.com

Adrian J. Howard
Adrian J. Howard

Partner | Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Patents, Life Sciences, Trademarks, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization

Ottawa

613.787.3557
AJHoward@blg.com

Jason Howg
Jason Howg

Partner | Private Company, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Patents, Trademarks, Licensing, Health Informatics, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Cybersecurity

Calgary

403.232.9415
JHowg@blg.com

Jamie Mills
Jamie Mills

Partner | Intellectual Property Litigation, Life Sciences, Appellate Advocacy, Privacy and Data Protection, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Patents

Ottawa

613.369.4782
JMills@blg.com

Beverley Moore
Beverley Moore

Partner | Intellectual Property Litigation, Life Sciences, Appellate Advocacy, Privacy and Data Protection, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Patents, Trademarks, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.369.4784
BMoore@blg.com

Jennifer Raoul
Jennifer Raoul

Senior Counsel | Patents, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization

Ottawa

613.787.3746
jraoul@blg.com

Chantal Saunders
Chantal Saunders

Partner | Life Sciences, Patents, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Intellectual Property Litigation, Copyright, Appellate Advocacy

Ottawa

613.369.4783
CSaunders@blg.com

David Schnittker
David Schnittker

Associate | Intellectual Property, Intellectual Property Litigation, Life Sciences, Patents, Trademarks, Copyright, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization

Ottawa

613.787.3594
DSchnittker@blg.com

Gail Silver
Gail Silver

Partner | Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Patents, Health, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Latin America

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3727 (Ottawa), 514.954.3134 (Montréal)
GSilver@blg.com

Mark F. Vickers
Mark F. Vickers

Partner | Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Patents, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Oil and Gas, Defence & Security

Ottawa  | Toronto

613.787.3575 (Ottawa) 416.350.2669 (Toronto)
MVickers@blg.com