Maddie Axelrod
Maddie Axelrod

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education

Toronto

416.367.6168
MAxelrod@blg.com

Kate Dearden
Kate Dearden

Senior Associate | Education, Labour and Employment, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Toronto

416.367.6228
KDearden@blg.com

Jennifer M. Fantini
Jennifer M. Fantini

Partner | Labour and Employment, Banking and Financial Services, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Vancouver

604.640.4247
JFantini@blg.com

Maude Galarneau
Maude Galarneau

Senior Associate | Labour and Employment, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Montréal

514.954.3189
MGalarneau@blg.com

Justine B. Laurier
Justine B. Laurier

Partner | Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Business Immigration, Cannabis

Montréal

514.954.2558
JLaurier@blg.com

Maude Longtin
Maude Longtin

Senior Associate | Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Montréal

514.954.2645
MLongtin@blg.com

Frédéric Massé
Frédéric Massé

Partner | Labour and Employment, Pensions and Benefits, Health, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Montréal

514.954.3168
FMasse@blg.com

Henry Ngan
Henry Ngan

Senior Associate | Litigation and Arbitration, Medico-Legal Defence, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Senior Living and Housing

Toronto

416.367.6585
HNgan@blg.com

Dan Palayew
Dan Palayew

Partner | Labour and Employment, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Ottawa

613.787.3523
DPalayew@blg.com

Laurie M. Robson
Laurie M. Robson

Partner | Labour and Employment, Privacy and Data Protection, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education, Autonomous Vehicles

Calgary

403.232.9482
LRobson@blg.com