Jolie Cheung
Jolie Cheung

Senior Associate | Information Technology, Privacy and Data Protection, Health Informatics, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6741
JoCheung@blg.com

Mark J. Fecenko
Mark J. Fecenko

Partner | Procurement, Information Technology, Health Informatics, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Life Sciences, Intellectual Property, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Toronto

416.367.6711
MFecenko@blg.com

Bonnie Freedman
Bonnie Freedman

Counsel | Health, Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Life Sciences, CASL

Toronto

416.367.6239
BoFreedman@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, StartUp and Grow™

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Jason Howg
Jason Howg

Partner | Private Company, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Patents, Trademarks, Licensing, Health Informatics, Healthcare Intellectual Property Protection and Commercialization, Cybersecurity

Calgary

403.232.9415
JHowg@blg.com

John A.D. Vellone
John A.D. Vellone

Partner | Energy, Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration, Information Technology, Health, Health Informatics, Autonomous Vehicles, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6730
JVellone@blg.com