Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Products, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

Keegan Boyd
Keegan Boyd

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Medico-Legal Defence, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Class Actions, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6444
KeeganBoyd@blg.com

Katharine Byrick
Katharine Byrick

Partner | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6012
KByrick@blg.com

Mélanie Champagne
Mélanie Champagne

Partner | Health, Insurance and Tort Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Senior Living and Housing, Family Wealth Counsel

Montréal

514.954.3116
MChampagne@blg.com

Victoria Cistrone
Victoria Cistrone

Associate | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Healthcare Risk Management

Toronto

416.367.6002
VCistrone@blg.com

Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke
Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke

Partner | Health Advocacy, Class Actions, Products, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Education

Toronto

416.367.6203
CClarke@blg.com

Kate A. Crawford
Kate A. Crawford

Partner | Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Class Actions, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Senior Living and Housing

Toronto

416.367.6729
KCrawford@blg.com

Logan Crowell
Logan Crowell

Senior Associate | Health, Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Medical Malpractice Litigation

Toronto

416.367.6179
LCrowell@blg.com

Kim Dullet
Kim Dullet

Partner | Health, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Medical Malpractice Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Energy

Ottawa

613.369.4792
KDullet@blg.com

Allison Foord
Allison Foord

Partner | Products, Insurance and Tort Liability, Class Actions, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Senior Living and Housing

Vancouver

604.640.4079
AFoord@blg.com