Anne Corbett
Anne Corbett

Partner | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Business and Corporate Commercial, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Pensions and Benefits, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6013
ACorbett@blg.com

Kate A. Crawford
Kate A. Crawford

Partner | Health Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Class Actions, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Senior Living and Housing

Toronto

416.367.6729
KCrawford@blg.com

Mary Lynn Gleason
Mary Lynn Gleason

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Medico-Legal Defence, Personal Health Information and Privacy

Toronto

416.367.6112
MGleason@blg.com

Patrick Hawkins
Patrick Hawkins

Partner | Health, Medico-Legal Defence, Privacy and Data Protection, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Mental Health Law, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Cybersecurity

Toronto

416.367.6065
PHawkins@blg.com

Marc Jolicoeur
Marc Jolicoeur

Senior Counsel | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Insolvency and Restructuring, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Healthcare Capital Redevelopment, Financing and Procurement, Health System Integration, Healthcare Business Development, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Defence & Security

Ottawa

613.787.3515
MJolicoeur@blg.com

John J. Morris
John J. Morris

Senior Counsel | Health, Products, Life Sciences, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel

Toronto

416.367.6241
JMorris@blg.com

Eric M. Roher
Eric M. Roher

Partner | Labour and Employment, Education, Health, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Pensions and Benefits, Litigation and Arbitration, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Toronto

416.367.6004
ERoher@blg.com

Barbara Walker-Renshaw
Barbara Walker-Renshaw

Partner | Mental Health Law, Appellate Advocacy, Medico-Legal Defence, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Board Governance Advice and Senior Management Counsel, Health Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6744
BWalkerRenshaw@blg.com