Rachael Belanger
Rachael Belanger

Associate | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Structured Finance and Securitization, Insolvency and Restructuring, FinTech, Regulatory

Ottawa

613.369.4765
RBelanger@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Julie A. Bogle
Julie A. Bogle

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mining, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Investment Management, Driven by Women™, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4190
JBogle@blg.com

Robert Dawkins
Robert Dawkins

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, International Trade and Investment

Vancouver

604.640.4027
RDawkins@blg.com

Brandon Evenson
Brandon Evenson

Partner | Intellectual Property, FinTech, Licensing, Patents, Trademarks, Intellectual Property Litigation

Toronto

416.367.6384
BEvenson@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, StartUp and Grow™

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Éloïse Gratton
Éloïse Gratton

Partner | Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, FinTech

Toronto  | Montréal

416.367.6225 (Toronto) / 514.954.3106 (Montréal)
EGratton@blg.com

Moshe Grunfeld
Moshe Grunfeld

Senior Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6558
MGrunfeld@blg.com

A. Max Jarvie
A. Max Jarvie

Associate | Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, FinTech, Licensing, Cybersecurity, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2628
MJarvie@blg.com

D. Ross McGowan
D. Ross McGowan

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Fraud, Class Actions, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Investigations and White Collar Defence, China, FinTech

Vancouver

604.640.4173
RMcGowan@blg.com