Kristyn Annis
Kristyn Annis

Counsel | Business and Corporate Commercial, Indigenous Law, Banking and Financial Services, Energy

Toronto

416.367.6399
KAnnis@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Partner | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appellate Advocacy, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

Sylvie Bouvette
Sylvie Bouvette

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Structured Finance and Securitization, Electricity Markets, Oil and Gas

Montréal

514.954.2507
SBouvette@blg.com

Cherie Brant
Cherie Brant

Partner | Indigenous Law, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Commercial Real Estate, Cannabis, Team North®

Toronto  | Ottawa

416.367.6570
CBrant@blg.com

Peter A. Bryan
Peter A. Bryan

Partner | Oil and Gas, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Korea

Calgary

403.232.9483
PBryan@blg.com

Jessica-Ann Buchta
Jessica-Ann Buchta

Associate | Energy, Electricity Markets, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6066
JBuchta@blg.com

Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

F.F. (Rick) Coburn
F.F. (Rick) Coburn

Partner | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6038
RCoburn@blg.com