Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appellate Advocacy, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

Sylvie Bouvette
Sylvie Bouvette

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Structured Finance and Securitization, Electricity Markets, Oil and Gas

Montréal

514.954.2507
SBouvette@blg.com

Peter A. Bryan
Peter A. Bryan

Partner | Oil and Gas, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Korea

Calgary

403.232.9483
PBryan@blg.com

Nav Dhaliwal
Nav Dhaliwal

Partner | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Oil and Gas

Calgary

403.232.9508
NDhaliwal@blg.com

Joëlle Dudelzak
Joëlle Dudelzak

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Oil and Gas, Private Company, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Debt Capital Markets

Calgary

403.232.9619
JDudelzak@blg.com

Garrett Finegan
Garrett Finegan

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas

Calgary

403.232.9445
GFinegan@blg.com

Shane Freitag
Shane Freitag

Partner | Electricity Markets, Oil and Gas, Derivatives, Energy, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, International, Team North®, Saskatchewan, Mergers and Acquisitions

Toronto

416.367.6137
SFreitag@blg.com

Michael Gaber
Michael Gaber

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Insurance and Tort Liability, Construction, Construction Dispute Resolution, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9625
MGaber@blg.com

Bruce Gailey
Bruce Gailey

Consultant | International Arbitration, International Trade and Investment, Construction, Energy, Oil and Gas, Infrastructure

+41 (0) 44 586 7069
bgailey@gailey-law.ch

William C. Guinan
William C. Guinan

Partner | Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Oil and Gas, Banking and Financial Services, Debt Capital Markets

Calgary

403.232.9458
BGuinan@blg.com