Maddie Axelrod
Maddie Axelrod

Associate | Labour and Employment, Labour and Employment Law, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations, Education

Toronto

416.367.6168
MAxelrod@blg.com

S. Margot Blight
S. Margot Blight

Partner | Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Labour and Employment, Education

Toronto

416.367.6114
MBlight@blg.com

Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke
Cynthia (Cindy) Clarke

Partner | Health Advocacy, Class Actions, Product Liability, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Mental Health Law, Education

Toronto

416.367.6203
CClarke@blg.com

Kate Dearden
Kate Dearden

Senior Associate | Education, Labour and Employment, Healthcare Human Resources and Labour Relations

Toronto

416.367.6228
KDearden@blg.com

Bethan Dinning
Bethan Dinning

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Labour and Employment, Education

Toronto

416.367.6226
BDinning@blg.com

James Fu
James Fu

Partner | Labour and Employment, Pensions and Benefits, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Education

Toronto

416.367.6513
JFu@blg.com

Maria Gergin
Maria Gergin

Senior Associate | Labour and Employment, Education

Toronto

416.367.6449
MGergin@blg.com

Adam Guy
Adam Guy

Partner | Labour and Employment, Education

Toronto

416.367.6601
AGuy@blg.com

Michelle S. Henry
Michelle S. Henry

Partner | Labour and Employment Law, Litigation and Arbitration, Education

Toronto

416.367.6531
MHenry@blg.com

Markus F. Kremer
Markus F. Kremer

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Pensions and Benefits, Class Actions, International, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Education

Toronto

416.367.6658
MKremer@blg.com